Our Board

Leadership Team

Our organizational leadership includes a talented team of Senior Leaders. We are grounded in academia but also greatly influenced by the modeling of great by many leaders, professors, advisors, friends, colleagues, and members of the community.

Cedric Alford, D.M., M.B.A.

Dr. Cedric Alford has over 25 years of experience helping organizations achieve more through training, process, programming, and leadership development. [BIO]

Alexia Angton, Ph.D.

Dr. Alexia Angton is a professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, with deep experiences in DEI, programming, and developing scaleable frameworks.

Mr. Tyler Alford, B.S. B.M. & MKTG

Mr. Tyler Alford is an expert sales professional. He has deep experiences in sales, marketing, management, and most important, a commitment to business ethics.

Our Key Influencers

Providing programs that are based on ethics and purpose can only be accomplished through listening to and modeling the behaviors of exceptional humans. The following list are those that have been the most influential in creating the model of our organization's northern star. These individuals are not directly associated the organization, but have provided key guidance over the years that has framed the moral, business, and ethical compass of the executive director.

  • Dr. Denny D. Davis, Pastor
  • Dr. Christopher Boone
  • Dr. Mark Robinson
  • Dr. Sylonda Burns
  • Dr. Susan Isley-Hughes
  • Dr. Charlotte Chase
  • Dr. Barry Knezek
  • Dr. Tamara Redic-Cottrell
  • Dr. Sheila Strider
  • Dr. Patricia Neff
  • Mr. Jerome Allen
  • Mr. Byron Ricks
  • Ms. Monique Barber
  • Mrs. Robin Schroeder
  • Mr. Clarence Barber
  • Dr. Keisha Frazier (late)
  • Dr. Dorcas Little
  • Dr. Sudalaimuthu Palaniappan
  • Dr. Michael Howell
Contact Us or Donate Today

Help Us Make Ethical Leadership Knowledge Accessible to All.

Join us now to make your impact

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla convallis egestas rhoncus
Donec facilisis fermentum sem, ac viverra ante luctus vel. Donec vel mauris quam.

Join us today